The 2021 Australian Open will have three weeks of on-the-court action. Founded in 1905, the tournament is the youngest of the four Grand Slam events, joining the U.S. Open, French Open, and Wimbledon. /*-->*/. The tournament is run by the International Tennis Federation (ITF) and is part of the 2020 ATP Tour and the 2020 WTA Tour calendars under the Grand Slam category. [CDATA[/* > Diac V-i Characteristics, Female Absurdist Writers, Wd Drive Utilities Mac, Tara Reid Movie, Overton Ridge Apartments,